Subject: [FFML2][fanfic][Ranma] chap 6a Poisoned Honor
Date: 2/22/2001, 3:48 AM
To: <FFML2@listbot.com>

FFML2 - http://ffml2.rcbooks.org

ListBot Sponsor

Here is part A of  Chapter 6 Poison honor,I had to split it into 2 parts to send it. For previous chapters see my webpage at http://www.nukimouse.homestead.com/MyStories.html   This may be the last chapter for a few weeks as I'm off to Nine Mile Nuclear power plant for their shutdown and maintenance cycle. (I'm a Senior Radiation Protection Tech)  I still hope to write while gone but I can't guarantee it.

Poisoned Honor

A RANMA 1/2 FAN FICTION

BY WILLIAM O’HALLORAN AKA Nuki Mouse

Authors notes: This is a story based on characters owned and copy righted by Takahashi Rumiko and VIZ Communications. I wrote this story for entertainment purposes only and have not received any money for it, nor will I attempt to.

CHAPTER SIX: LATE AFTERNOON DEDUCTIONS

Nodaka tried to run after the fleeing form of Ranma-chan as she fled down the street. At 37, she knew she still had her trim athletic body from her youth, due to her daily Aerobics and Kendo training, but still the younger girl was substantially faster. At the end of the block Nodaka was surprised to see Ranko turn nether left or right but ran straight ahead right at a two story house <Oh My Kami! she so upset, she can’t even see where’s she going!> Nodaka thought.

At the last moment Ranma seemed to almost levitate as she leapt up onto the rooftop, legs spread wide and the kimono billowing up around her torso, exposing her body from the waist down. This exposed her very shapely legs, well rounded hips, and eye catching rear, covered by of all things, a pair of men‘s boxer shorts. This was instantly noticed by a number of young kids paying at the end of the street, who hooted up their comments at the girl. The cries “Hey nice legs! Didn’t your momma tell you not to show your Undies? What’s with the men’s shorts? More! More! Slut!” echoed after the retreating girl.